Goldwing Auto Carriers, Inc.      
Testimonials
Showing: 1-19 of 19
Virginia said:   March 22, 2017 4:01 pm PST
Alan, Thank you so much for transporting our car from Florida to my son and daughter in-law in Mississippi. You made the whole process a pleasure, You answered all my questions and delivered the car just as promised. The Driver was professional, pick up and delivery went perfect. I would recommend you to anyone who needs to ship a car with " Five Stars "

Cleo said:   April 29, 2015 5:31 pm PST
Alan, you make it so easy to navigate the logistics world. You take care of EVERYTHING!! This is the second time you have come through for me when my company was in a tight spot! Your communication has been outstanding!!! I can't Thank you enough for all your time and effort I will definitely use you again and recommend you to everyone!! Well done!! Thanks again!! Cleo

Joseph said:   April 29, 2015 12:01 pm PST
Thank you for shipping our trucks for us. You did a great job.

Rebecca said:   January 16, 2014 2:20 pm PST
Thank you Goldwing for shipping our companies trucks from Louisville to Chicago. We couldn't have done it without you. I will be recommending you to all of our business partners. Thanks again.

Joe said:   May 30, 2013 5:55 am PST
Thank you Alan for helping with the shipping of our car. You helped us get out of a jam. Joe

Jeff said:   March 1, 2013 6:42 am PST
Goldwing did a great job shipping my car from Chicago to Seattle. Thanks Alan for the help. Everything worked out great. Jeff

Nicholas said:   October 24, 2012 9:42 am PST
Thanks Alan for getting our cars out to California. We couldn't have done it without you. The cars arrived two days later than the furniture. It worked out great. Thank the driver as well. We will contact you in the future.

Jodi said:   September 4, 2012 6:36 pm PST
Lou, Thanks for shipping our daughters car to school. You did a great job. We will call you in the spring. Thanks.

Venkata Kolli said:   May 5, 2012 6:07 am PST
Mr Lou Angel of Goldwing walks his talk. He does what he agreed for regarding the duration of car shipping unlike other carriers. He is very reasonable with the pricing / quote for shipment also. I shipped my 2010 Honda accord from CA to MA, from coast to coast. They delivered the car in time and with no damage to my car. I was very happy with their work and I strongly recommend Goldwing Auto carriers and Mr Lou for anyone who wants their car to be shipped in time and with no hassles.. Thanks Lou all the work

mike c said:   November 2, 2011 4:25 pm PST
Very good to work with. Really helped on a difficult situation which was not his fault. Help me all the way. My hat off to to great experience with Goldwing. Lou is one of the best I have ever had in shipping from coast to coast. Would use again. Thanks Lou

Bianca said:   October 13, 2011 5:59 am PST
This company is very nice and professional. Works in a timely manner. We are a repo company that transport vehicle from across the country and Goldwing Auto Carries is a company we work very closely with. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat.

Randy said:   October 13, 2011 5:57 am PST
Alan was great and one of the only brokers that took time to personally call and discuss our needs. Since our son attends college we needed a Fri or Sat delivery so he wouldnt miss classes to take delivery. Alan was able to find a Denver based Carrier that could preform as requested. Alan kept us updated on what he was able to find, even calling us on Saturday and Sunday. Our car was picked up one day earlier than promised, was delivered on the day requested and he was even able to reduce the quoted price for us and saved us $50, which we were able to give to our son to help with his books and class fees. Superior Service !!! Made this transfer a breeze !! Thank Alan

Mike said:   October 13, 2011 5:56 am PST
We were recommended to Alan Beveridge by the company that cares for our Florida home - I called & spoke with Mr. Beveridge, told him our needs & what I had paid in prior years - he told me that he felt that he could meet the price - he did - and the surprise was that we ended up with a closed carrier instead of an open one - the driver was one day late because of a mechanical problem, which was not a problem for me. Both pick-up and delivery were handled professionally by all concerned and I do plan to use them in May for our return to North Carolina. Mr. Beveridge really was a delight ot deal with. Mike Cohen

Liliam said:   October 6, 2011 3:13 am PST
I can arladey tell that's gonna be super helpful.

Marilynn Davis said:   September 28, 2011 3:53 pm PST
Mr Lou Angel, I thank you ever so much for services rendered in delivering my sons car 1983 Mercedes Benz to Watchtower Farms in Wallkill,NY, from Charlotte, NC. I was so nervous. It arrived earlier than expected, my son was estatic! Thank you to your contracted company M Group Transportation as well. Sincerely, Ms Marilynn L Davis Mr Kyle Douglas

Kevin Marshall said:   September 22, 2011 9:14 am PST
Alan and Lou, Thank you for taking care of my F-150 that you guys shipped from Chicago to Atlanta. I know I was nervous about the truck getting to Atlanta for my job, however you guys over delivered as promised. It was nice to work with someone that answers your calls or calls back immediately when there are concerns. I also want you guys to know I called and thanked the driver as well. He was just as professional and detailed as you guys were on my transport. I will definitely giving Goldwing a call when I need it shipped back in a couple of months. Thanks. Kevin

Mike said:   September 21, 2011 10:20 am PST
Alan, I just wanted you to know we received the truck last night and everything went off without a problem. The truck driver was very kind and professional. The truck had no damage and everything was intact. I want to thank you for being patient with me while going through the process. Also, I wish to thank Junky Transport for great communication and service. If I need to ship again I would use both companies no questions asked. Thanks again Mike

Julie Massey said:   September 15, 2011 1:49 pm PST
I want to thank everyone at Goldwing for helping me out on my transport. From customer service to the sales rep who set up my transport. Thank you for walking me through the process and being there when I called you with questions and concerns, and I know I called often to make sure everything was going well. I hope I wasn't too crazy. Thanks Goldwing, and thank the driver as well. He did a wonderful job. When I need it shipped again next year I will be calling you again.

Rita Balakrishna said:   April 11, 2011 6:56 pm PST
Thank you Goldwing for all that you have done for me as a customer! You guys did exactly as you promised. Car got here undamaged and on time!

Sign My Guestbook
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Web Hosting